Webinars

Currently Scheduled Webinars 

Welcome Webinar

What can IRI do for you?  Join fellow new IRI members as we show you how to access the materials and events of most value to you and your team.


Tuesday, December 8, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Tuesday, January 12, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST


Tuesday, February 9, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Tuesday, March 8, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Tuesday, April 12, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST


Tuesday, May 10, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Tuesday, June 14, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST



Networks Webinars


Defining Success
Wednesday, December 9 at 12:00 PM EST
Presented by Johanna Dwyer of Aramco Services Company



Research-on-Research Webinars

October 8. Noon Eastern
Adding Sustainability to the NPD Toolbox
Reserve your spot 

The disruptive changes occurring in R&D today (business model disruption, emphasis on speed-to-market and lean start-up) offer a new way to consider sustainability as a new tool to enhance new product development.  Join us to mine these possibilities.

Session moderators:  Larry Schwartz, IP Business-Tech Solutions LLC; Sue Burek, Newell Rubbermaid; Davey Mitchell, LB Foster

 

 

Previous WEBINARS 


Networks Webinars

Explore some of the topics discussed at the biannual Networks meetings.

Valuing Projects and Portfolios  Thurs. May 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Taking the Pain Out of the IP Management Process Thurs. June 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

The Shark Tank Experience Fri., June 26 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST