2019 Business of Innovation Conference - Speakers

Featured Speakers:

Amber Simsonsen
Director, Guest Product Development & Delivery
Alaska Airlines
Dennis Bushnell
Chief Scientist
NASA Langely Research Center



David Wilson, Director, Airport Innovation, Port of Seattle
Hadi Kourosh, Director, Airplane Product Development, The Boeing Company
John Tylko, Aurora
Scott Savian, The Safran Group
Marcie Zaharee, Project Lead, MITRE Innovation Program
Jose Diaz Salazar, Manager Innovation Lab, Global New Ventures
Peter Large, Jeppesen
Douglas Taylor, The Boeing Company
And more to come! Check back later for more information.
Back to The Boeing Conference